Furyan - Wrath - NEO126

Furyan - Wrath

Info and tracklist:

Furyan is kicking his 2016 off with a bang, taking the first Neophyte Records slot with his 2-track collabs EP. 'Nightfort' (with Kasparov) heads up the tracklist with it's intense driving melody, followed by the powerful and catchy 'Murder' (with Bodyshock).

01. Furyan & Kasparov - Nightfort
02. Furyan & Bodyshock - Murder

Product details
Artist(s): Furyan
Title: Wrath
Cat nmr: NEO126
Format: Download
Released: 14-01-2016

Related Videos

Furyan & Kasparov - Nightfort
Furyan & Kasparov - Nightfort
Furyan & Bodyshock - Murder
Furyan & Bodyshock - Murder