Furyan - Slapeloosheid - NEO119

Furyan - Slapeloosheid

Info and tracklist:

"It’s non-stop madness from Furyan this year, as he’s hitting hard with his 3rd release of 2015! The Dutch DJ/producer continues to churn out track after track, with NEO119 featuring two of his summer bombs “Slapeloosheid” & “The Reckoning”. His latest production leads the EP, bombarding eardrums with relentless kicks, screeches and spooky melody. Completing the release is the extended mix of his contribution to This is Hardcore’s “Operation #TiH”, which saw huge success earlier in the year."

Release date: 10/09/2015

01. Furyan - Slapeloosheid 
02. Furyan - The Reckoning #TiH 

Product details
Artist(s): Furyan
Title: Slapeloosheid
Cat nmr: NEO119
Format: Download
Released: 10-09-2015

Related Videos

Furyan - Slapeloosheid
Furyan - Slapeloosheid
Furyan - The Reckoning #TiH
Furyan - The Reckoning #TiH